Quantcast
 
Results: 34Comments by: Leia
File: Notebook 201808/28/19
Hello, some time ago I asked for...
Posted By: Leia
Hello, some time ago I asked for a possibility to copy the notebook to another account on the same pc. You -thankfully- provided an overwrite option. I just finally wanted to let you know that it works perfectly. :banana: THANK YOU very much. m (_ _) m
File: FCO ItemSaver08/28/19
Re: Re: Re: Re: Help
Posted By: Leia
Not sure why there is an error message with LibDialog. When exactly did it happen? As you pressed the "Copy" button or after pressing the "Ok for reloadui" button in the dialog shown after copy started? Or when? Copy the LibDialog error message here please so I can check what happened. I need especially the lua error message wit...
File: FCO ItemSaver08/27/19
Re: Re: Help
Posted By: Leia
Thank you for a really fast answer :) And after reading the last part of your answer I wish it was possible for me to kick myself. :mad: I don't know how but I completely overlooked the copy setting. :o If you manually try to copy stuff you most likely won't find all needed settings and get broken SavedVars like you now got...
File: FCO ItemSaver08/26/19
Help
Posted By: Leia
Hello, I need a bit of help, please. :) Since I couldn't find an option to export my individual settings for the gears and dynamic icons from one server to the other I copied them from the LUA code on the EU server and pasted them in the appropriate spot on the NA server. Ingame on NA I have all the individual settings I wante...
File: AwesomeGuildStore05/27/19
Hello, First: Thanks for all you...
Posted By: Leia
Hello, First: Thanks for all your hard work on this addon. Second: Just a simple question I've come to after having massive problems trying to use TTC with AGS and coming across this comment by cyxui on the TTC site: AGS basically overwrites most of the base game's guild store API. The tooltip issue from last time was quite...
File: Notebook 201803/29/19
Request
Posted By: Leia
Hello, thanks for keeping this essential, to me at least, addon up to date. :) Since the latest ESO update, I did a little "spring cleaning" and got rid of some outdated addons. Doing that I noticed that an even earlier version of the notebook addon you reference, this one, apparently uses a code synchronizing the addon acros...
File: AwesomeGuildStore03/06/19
Hi, I'm currently using 1.0.0.21...
Posted By: Leia
Hi, I'm currently using 1.0.0.2152.beta from 3/4/19. I thought that aside from a malfunction with TTC in the Browse tab A new development build "1.0.0.1997-dev" is ready for download. @Leia: There is already a comment in the line of code for that feature, telling me that it is indeed broken, but I haven't had time to look i...
File: AwesomeGuildStore02/28/19
@Sirinsidiator: Thanks for your fas...
Posted By: Leia
@Sirinsidiator: Thanks for your fast feedback. Good to know that this particular problem is on your radar. As everything else is working fine for me right now, I'll just wait until there's (maybe/hopefully) a solution before going on another shopping spree. :D A new development build "1.0.0.1997-de...
File: AwesomeGuildStore02/26/19
Hello, first off: Thanks for you...
Posted By: Leia
Hello, first off: Thanks for your fast work in getting an update out. :) I'm using version 1.0.0.1969-dev and I found two features I'm sorely missing from the old version. 1) In the settings, I have Tracker tooltip activated but in the actual auction window simply hovering over a guild name doesn't work any longer. To get t...
File: HarvestMap10/27/18
Don't know what you did but with th...
Posted By: Leia
Don't know what you did but with the new update, everything works just fine. :banana: @Shinni: Thank you very much for your fast and dedicated work on this addon. :) m (-.-) m
File: HarvestMap10/26/18
Since Murkmire went live I have a c...
Posted By: Leia
Since Murkmire went live I have a couple of problems and I'm looking for help. 1) Every single one of my map pins is gone! Looks like I never collected anything. 2) No new pins appear while collecting - neither the 3d nor the ones on the overall map. So ... Is this another data reset by the addon which wasn't communicated b...
File: HarvestMap10/25/18
Since Murkmire went live I have a c...
Posted By: Leia
Since Murkmire went live I have a couple of problems and I'm looking for help. 1) Every single one of my map pins is gone! Looks like I never collected anything. 2) No new pins appear while collecting - neither the 3d nor the ones on the overall map. So ... Is this another data reset by the addon which wasn't communicated b...
File: PointsofColor09/17/18
I haven't used that addon before. C...
Posted By: Leia
I haven't used that addon before. Could you please post a screenshot so I can see what you mean? Thank you. Ok, I hope this is still somewhat readable. https://bulk-share.slickpic.com/album/share/xxDDMNMYDVDzjz/15417260.1/400/p/esoui_pointsofcolor.jpg This is the window Custom Map Pins opens when you place a pin...
File: PointsofColor09/12/18
Hello, found this addon by accid...
Posted By: Leia
Hello, found this addon by accident, was intrigued, wanted to have a look at it and ... you caught me. :) You're right the map looks a lot better and somehow more organized. I just ran into a problem though. Unfortunately for me, your addon doesn't just recolor POI on the base map, it also overrides the settings on another...
File: Notebook 201809/12/18
:banana: Works great. :banana: T...
Posted By: Leia
:banana: Works great. :banana: Thank you for the new safety features (counter) and the really fast (WoW!) work on the problems and the implementing of a solution and updating. :) m (_ _) m
File: Notebook 201809/08/18
@Phuein: Thanks for trying to get...
Posted By: Leia
@Phuein: Thanks for trying to get more info on this. :) There's a lot of characters that are invisible if they're not pasted into the text editor from the saved vars files, such as carriage returns. Am I understanding you correctly? Are you seriously saying that the base coding for each page counts towards the character...
File: Notebook 201809/05/18
Can you link me to the online text...
Posted By: Leia
Can you link me to the online text or paste it here? I've copied and pasted lots of varied texts without issue. You might have forgotten to Save the page. More info would help diagnose the issue. I was gathering information to try out a build I've never done before. I'd already written down some info on that and then didn't fee...
File: Notebook 201809/04/18
Adding actual notebooks is not plan...
Posted By: Leia
Adding actual notebooks is not planned or wanted. Oh well, I've found a way to get some order that sort of works for me. ;) Unfortunately while transferring my pages into this new notebook version I stumbled across another aggravation. I tried to copy and paste some text from a website into the notebook which at first worked....
File: pChat09/04/18
Hello, The most aggravating for me...
Posted By: Leia
Hello, The most aggravating for me is an issue with the transparency of the chat window. I have both settings (ZOS original and pchat) at maximum transparency since I dislike having to read through whatever I'm standing in front of. Unfortunately, this particular setting keeps reverting the chat window to some half transparency ev...
File: pChat09/04/18
Hello, I've two problems, which...
Posted By: Leia
Hello, I've two problems, which have turned up in the addon within the last couple of weeks, which I can't seem to get rid off. The most aggravating for me is an issue with the transparency of the chat window. I have both settings (ZOS original and pchat) at maximum transparency since I dislike having to read through whateve...
File: Notebook 201809/01/18
Hello, so happy that someone pic...
Posted By: Leia
Hello, so happy that someone picked up one of my most essential outdated addons. Trying it out right now and so far I like what I see. My only problem is that you reduced the notebooks from three to one. I assembled a lot of info as well as playing on both the European and US servers, so using just one notebook leaves me with...
File: HarvestMap02/12/18
Re: Re: Update
Posted By: Leia
Yes It's in the patch log for Dragon Bones "because of restructuring the data, you settings will be reset. The data you collected so far will be fine." This was fast .. Thanks :) So, if the data is fine, what did I do wrong that I can't see the markers any longer? Or is this still some hiccup from the update which Bethesd...
File: HarvestMap02/12/18
Update
Posted By: Leia
Installed the update with Minion. Discovered ingame that every single setting I had (account wide was active) has been reset to default and all pins have vanished. Was that supposed to happen?
File: FCO CraftFilter (Hide bank/hide inventory)12/15/17
Re: Re: Re: Re: Addon error
Posted By: Leia
Thanks for the tip. Appreciate it. Unfortunately, I had this patch already installed before I posted my comment here and it didn't work. Tried it again, updated and everything, after reading that it apparently works for you. Sadly it still doesn't work for me. So Craft Filter stays and Craftstore including the patch went the...
File: HarvestMap12/15/17
Re: Re: Re: Re: Computer wide Setting
Posted By: Leia
but instead you want some one to use a loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooot of time programming things in, I wish you were right and someone had spent a lot of time thinking this through. Apparently, that didn't really happen. Since we couldn't get the data back, the culprit was banned from using the pc and...