Quantcast Add ons not showing up, and UI Error every time accessing add on menu - ESOUI
Thread Tools Display Modes
01/24/20, 09:35 PM   #1
toastedp3anut
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 2
Question Add ons not showing up, and UI Error every time accessing add on menu

im getting this error, any timne I access the games AddOn Menu in game.

I also have no add ons showing in the list UNLESS I un check "Allow OUt of Date add-ons" and reload UI, but then nothingg works, but they all show up.... I still get the same error.

user:/AddOns/VotansImprovedProvisioner/libs/LibVotansAddonList/Main.lua:112: in function 'sortByLib'
|caaaaaa<Locals> a = [table:1]{addOnName = "AutoInviteWholeWord", addOnFileName = "AutoInviteWholeWord", addOnDependencyText = "", strippedAddOnName = "AutoInviteWholeWord", isOutOfDate = T, height = 30, expandable = F, addOnDescription = "", addOnEnabled = T, strippedAddOnAuthorByLine = "By: Sasky, Kyoma|r, silentgeck...", addOnAuthorByLine = "By: Sasky, |cFF5FF5Kyoma|r, |c...", addOnState = 2, isLibrary = F, index = 18}, b = [table:2]{addOnName = "|cEFEBBECrafting Stations|r 1....", addOnFileName = "CraftingStations", addOnDependencyText = " • LibAddonMenu-2.0 ...", strippedAddOnName = "Crafting Stations|r 1.16", isOutOfDate = F, height = 30, expandable = T, addOnDescription = "This addon displays Crafting S...", addOnEnabled = T, strippedAddOnAuthorByLine = "By: kottsemla, Garkin|r, sirin...", addOnAuthorByLine = "By: kottsemla, |cEFEBBEGarkin|...", addOnState = 2, isLibrary = F, index = 1} </Locals>|r
[C]: in function 'table.sort'
user:/AddOns/VotansImprovedProvisioner/libs/LibVotansAddonList/Main.lua:119: in function 'ZO_AddOnManager:SortScrollList'
|caaaaaa<Locals> self = [table:3]{allowReload = T, currentSortDirection = T, isAllFilterSelected = F, currentSortKey = "strippedAddOnName", isDirty = T, automaticallyColorRows = T} </Locals>|r
EsoUI/Libraries/ZO_SortFilterList/ZO_SortFilterList.lua:139: in function 'ZO_SortFilterList:RefreshData'
|caaaaaa<Locals> self = [table:3] </Locals>|r
EsoUI/PregameAndIngame/ZO_AddOnManager/ZO_AddOnManager.lua:500: in function 'ZO_AddOnManager:OnShow'
|caaaaaa<Locals> self = [table:3] </Locals>|r
EsoUI/PregameAndIngame/ZO_AddOnManager/ZO_AddOnManager.lua:22: in function '(anonymous)'
[C]: in function 'SetHidden'
EsoUI/Libraries/ZO_Scene/ZO_SceneFragmentTemplates.lua:122: in function 'ZO_AnimatedSceneFragment:Show'
|caaaaaa<Locals> self = [table:4]{duration = 200, fireCallbackDepth = 0, allowShowHideTimeUpdates = F, animationTemplate = "FadeSceneAnimation", animationKey = 17, state = "showing"}, currentScene = [table:5]{restoresHUDSceneToggleUIMode = F, state = "shown", fireCallbackDepth = 0, disallowEvaluateTransitionCompleteCount = 0, wasRequestedToShowInGamepadPreferredMode = F, wasShownInGamepadPreferredMode = F, restoresHUDSceneToggleGameMenu = F, name = "gameMenuInGame"}, animation = ud </Locals>|r
EsoUI/Libraries/ZO_Scene/ZO_SceneFragment.lua:162: in function 'ZO_SceneFragment:ShouldBeShown'
|caaaaaa<Locals> self = [table:4] </Locals>|r
EsoUI/Libraries/ZO_Scene/ZO_SceneFragment.lua:232: in function 'ZO_SceneFragment:Refresh'
|caaaaaa<Locals> self = [table:4], oldState = "hidden" </Locals>|r
EsoUI/Libraries/ZO_Scene/ZO_Scene.lua:108: in function 'ZO_Scene:AddFragment'
|caaaaaa<Locals> self = [table:5], fragment = [table:4] </Locals>|r
EsoUI/Libraries/ZO_Scene/ZO_Scene.lua:137: in function 'ZO_Scene:AddTemporaryFragment'
|caaaaaa<Locals> self = [table:5], fragment = [table:4] </Locals>|r
EsoUI/Libraries/ZO_Scene/ZO_SceneManager_Base.lua:119: in function 'ZO_SceneManager_Base:AddFragment'
|caaaaaa<Locals> self = [table:6]{fireCallbackDepth = 0, initialized = F, remoteSceneSequenceNumber = 5, hudUISceneName = "hudui", numRemoteTopLevelShown = 0, exitUIModeOnChatFocusLost = F, hudUISceneHidesAutomatically = T, numTopLevelShown = 0, hudSceneName = "hud"}, fragment = [table:4], state = "shown" </Locals>|r
EsoUI/Ingame/GameMenu_Ingame/GameMenu_Ingame.lua:39: in function 'ShowAddons'
EsoUI/Common/ZO_GameMenu/ZO_GameMenu.lua:52: in function 'TreeEntryOnSelected'
|caaaaaa<Locals> control = ud, data = [table:7]{name = "Add-Ons", hasSelectedState = T}, selected = T, reselectingDuringRebuild = F </Locals>|r
EsoUI/Libraries/ZO_Tree/ZO_Tree.lua:705: in function 'ZO_TreeNode:OnSelected'
|caaaaaa<Locals> self = [table:8]{childrenHeight = 0, childSpacing = 8, open = F, selectSound = "Click_TreeHeader", openPercentage = 0, enabled = T, childrenCurrentHeight = 0, selected = F, childIndent = 30}, reselectingDuringRebuild = F </Locals>|r
EsoUI/Libraries/ZO_Tree/ZO_Tree.lua:411: in function 'ZO_Tree:SelectNode'
|caaaaaa<Locals> self = [table:9]{suspendAnimations = F, width = 285, autoSelectChildOnNodeOpen = F, enabled = T, defaultSpacing = 8, exclusive = T, defaultIndent = 30}, treeNode = [table:8], reselectingDuringRebuild = F, bringParentIntoView = F </Locals>|r
EsoUI/Libraries/ZO_Tree/ZO_Tree.lua:888: in function 'ZO_TreeEntry_OnMouseUp'
|caaaaaa<Locals> self = ud, upInside = T, NOT_REBUILDING = F, DONT_BRING_PARENT_INTO_VIEW = F </Locals>|r
ZO_CollectionsBook_TopLevelCategoriesScrollChildZO_CollectionsBook_SubCategory1_MouseUp:3: in function '(main chunk)'
|caaaaaa<Locals> self = ud, button = 1, upInside = T, ctrl = F, alt = F, shift = F, command = F </Locals>|r

Last edited by toastedp3anut : 01/24/20 at 09:37 PM.
  Reply With Quote
01/24/20, 10:08 PM   #2
Rhyono
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 582
Then you need to update all of your addons that you can first.
  Reply With Quote
01/24/20, 10:16 PM   #3
toastedp3anut
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 2
Ill try that out, hopefully its that simple. I updated about a week ago, and it didnt correct anything.
  Reply With Quote
01/24/20, 10:53 PM   #4
Rhyono
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 582
Votan's Improved Provisioner doesn't bundle libs anymore, but your error shows it does. Maybe you didn't do a complete reinstall of it when you last updated. Delete everything first.
  Reply With Quote

ESOUI » General Discussion » Tech Chat » Add ons not showing up, and UI Error every time accessing add on menu

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off